Contact
0

Your strong partner for individual metal cards

Have you promised your customers a special, unique solution and want them to stand out from the crowd? Take advantage of our attractive agency customer offer and convince your customers of the best metal business cards on the market.

The best business cards
at great conditions

Premium Service 👌

As an agency, a personal MetalicCards expert is of course available to you at any time with advice and action. We support you in creating the print data and create as many individual offers as you want.

Incredible express solutions 🏃🏃‍♀️

Sometimes it just has to be quick! But that’s not why we want to forego quality or individuality.
We always have a range of standard formats and materials ready which we can engrave and print within hours. You will receive a metal card with individual numbers, names and logos from one day to the next.

Uncompromising quality

You have to be able to rely on a good partner. We have created a quality assurance system that checks your exclusive cards during, as well as after production and again before shipping. This guarantees the satisfaction of your customer.

A high level of quality and service
carry our business and secure
a good partnership

Competitive Pricing

Even with small purchases, you benefit from a comparatively high agency commission. You are therefore competitive with every order volume.

Largest assortment
and custom designs

Our range already consists of a large number
exclusive materials such as gold, silver and carbon.
In addition, we are constantly expanding our range with new, high-quality and cool materials for special business cards, etc.

Custom-made products give you as an agency the opportunity to let your creativity run free. Send us your suggestions and we will make it happen. Regardless of whether particularly large cards, unusual shapes or materials.

Let's talk on the phone!

Mathias is your contact for all questions about
the agency offer. We look forward to your call.

We are open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

reachable.

Rufnummer:
+49513 6804 8181

Kontakt
0

Ihr starker Partner für individuelle Metallkarten

Sie haben Ihren Kunden eine besondere, einzigartige Lösung versprochen und möchten, dass er aus der Masse heraussticht? Nutzen Sie unser attraktives Agenturkunden Angebot und überzeugen Ihre Kunden von den besten Metallvisitenkarten auf dem Markt.

Die besten Visitenkarten
zu tollen Konditionen

Premium Service 👌

Als Agentur steht Ihnen selbstverständlich jederzeit ein persönlicher MetalicCards Experte mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung der Druckdaten und erstellen Ihnen so viele individuelle Angebote wie Sie möchten.

Unglaubliche Expresslösungen 🏃🏃‍♀️

Manchmal muss es einfach schnell gehen! Doch deswegen wollen wir ja nicht auf Qualität oder Individualität verzichten.
Wir halten immer ein Sortiment an Standardformaten und Materialien bereit welche wir, innerhalb von Stunden gravieren und bedrucken können. So erhalten Sie eine Metallkarte mit Individuellen Nummern, Namen und Logos bereits von Heute auf Morgen.

Kompromisslose Qualität

Auf einen guten Partner muss man sich verlassen können. Dafür haben wir eine Qualitätssicherung geschaffen die während, sowie nach der Produktion und ein weiteres mal vor dem Versand Ihre exklusiven Karten Prüft. So ist die Zufriedenheit ihres Kunden gewährleistet.

Ein hohes Maß an Qualität und Service
tragen unser Geschäft und sichern
eine gute Partnerschaft

Competitive Pricing

Bereits ab kleinen Abnahmen profitieren Sie von einer vergleichsweise hohen Agenturprovision. Sie sind somit bei jedem Auftragsvolumen Wettbewerbsfähig.

Größtes Sortiment
und Sonderanfertigungen

Unser Sortiment besteht bereits jetzt aus einer Vielzahl exklusiver Materialien wie Gold, Silber und Carbon. Zudem erweitern wir ständig unser Sortiment um neue, hochwertige und coole Materialien für besondere Visitenkarten o.Ä..
Sonderanfertigungen geben Ihnen als Agentur die Möglichkeit ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen. Senden Sie uns ihre Vorschläge und wir machen es möglich. Egal ob besonders große Karten, ausgefallene Formen oder Materialien.

Lassen Sie uns telefonieren!

Mathias ist ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um
das Agenturangebot. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Wir sind von Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 16 Uhr

erreichbar.

Rufnummer:
+49513 6804 8181