Premium service

As an agency, a personal MetalicCards expert is of course available to you at any time with advice and action. We support you in creating the print data and create as many individual offers as you want.

Incredible express solutions

Sometimes it just has to be quick! But that’s not why we want to forego quality or individuality. We always have a range of standard formats and materials ready which we can engrave and print within hours

Uncompromising quality

You have to be able to rely on a good partner. We have created a quality assurance system that checks your exclusive cards during, as well as after production and again before shipping. So the satisfaction of your customer is guaranteed

Competitive Pricing

Even from small purchases, you benefit from a comparatively our agency commission. You are therefore competitive with every order volume.

Large assortment and custom designs

Our range already consists of a large number of exclusive materials such as gold, silver and carbon. In addition, we are constantly expanding our range with new, high-quality and cool materials for special business cards, etc.

A high level of
Ensure quality and service
a good partnership

Metal cards for a variety of areas of application!

Metal cards offer an infinite number of uses. In addition to using it as a business card, it can also be used as a membership card for exclusive clubs, restaurants, etc. The metal card also offers many options as a voucher card for premium brands with special requirements.

Membership cards
Bonus cards
Gift cards

Business Cards
Credit / debit cards
Personal cards

Tested quality from the market leader

Thats what our customers say

“I haven’t had a business partner yet,
who simply put the business cards aside “

Hannoversche Kaffeemanugaktur

Thank you for the great service
and the excellent quality

Dr. med, Adel Abdel-Latif, MBA

Our customers tell how the metal business card has had a positive impact on their business!

Let's talk on the phone!

Mathias is your contact for all questions about
the agency offer. We look forward to your call.

We are open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

reachable.

Phone number:
+49513 6804 8181

Premium Service

Als Agentur steht Ihnen selbstverständlich jederzeit ein persönlicher MetalicCards Experte mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung der Druckdaten und erstellen Ihnen so viele individuelle Angebote wie Sie möchten.

Unglaubliche Expresslösungen

Manchmal muss es einfach schnell gehen! Doch deswegen wollen wir ja nicht auf Qualität oder Individualität verzichten. Wir halten immer ein Sortiment an Standardformaten und Materialien bereit welche wir, innerhalb von Stunden gravieren und bedrucken könn

Kompromisslose Qualität

Auf einen guten Partner muss man sich verlassen können. Dafür haben wir eine Qualitätssicherung geschaffen die während, sowie nach der Produktion und ein weiteres mal vor dem Versand Ihre exklusiven Karten Prüft. So ist die Zufriedenheit ihres Kunden gewäh

Competitive Pricing

Bereits ab kleinen Abnahmen profitieren Sie von einer vergleichsweise unseren Agenturprovision. Sie sind somit bei jedem Auftragsvolumen Wettbewerbsfähig.

Größes Sortiment und Sonderanfertigungen

Unser Sortiment besteht bereits jetzt aus einer Vielzahl exklusiver Materialien wie Gold, Silber und Carbon. Zudem erweitern wir ständig unser Sortiment um neue, hochwertige und coole Materialien für besondere Visitenkarten o.Ä..

Ein hohes Maß an
Qualität und Service sichern
eine gute Partnerschaft

Metallkarten für eineVielzahlvon Einsatzgebieten!

Karten aus Metall bieten eine unendliche Vielzahl von Einsatzgebieten. Neben der Verwendung als Visitenkarte bietet sich auch der Einsatz als Mitgliederkarte für exklusive Clubs, Restaurants etc. an. Auch als Gutscheinkarte für Premiummarken mit dem besonderen Anspruch bietet die Metallkarte viele Möglichkeiten.

Mitgliederkarten
Bonuskarten
Gutscheinkarten

Visitenkarten
Kredit-/Bankkarten
Personalkarten

Geprüfte Qualität vom Marktführer

Das sagen unsere Kunden

 

“Ich habe noch keinen Geschäftspartner gehabt,
der die Visitenkarten einfach zu Seite gelegt hat”

Hannoversche Kaffeemanugaktur

Vielen Dank für den großartigen Service
und die hervorragende Qualität

Dr. med, Adel Abdel-Latif, MBA

Unsere Kunden erzählen, wie die Metallvisitenkarte ihr Geschäft positiv beeinflusst hat hat!

Lassen Sie uns telefonieren!

Mathias ist ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um
das Agenturangebot. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Wir sind von Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 16 Uhr

erreichbar.

Rufnummber:
+49513 6804 8181