< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=249535493850718&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Your configuration options

Whether real color printing, indentations or laser engraving, whether individual numbers, names or barcodes, whether chips or magnetic strips, a lot is possible with us. You can find out exactly what on this page.

Surfaces

Natural finish

Natural finish means an unprocessed surface. Here, the material or the coating comes into its own in an unadulterated and natural way. The material surface thus corresponds to its original structure and feel.

Brushed finish

When a metal is brushed, it gets a stylish, structured surface and a pleasant but noticeable feel. Light reflections are effectively refracted in the grooves of the material and give your cards a very special look.

Textured finish

With our textured finish, the surface is given a rough structure. It can best be compared to a frosted or slightly leathery surface. This structure has the advantage of avoiding fingerprints.

Mirror finish

Our mirror finish is an impressive option for surface finishing. We polish the surface so strongly that you can see yourself reflected in it. This cool and technical touch is impressive and incomparable but also delicate.

Etched background pattern

Use the opportunity and structure the card surface with your individual decorative pattern. You can’t think of anything? No problem, we would be happy to advise you or use our selection of templates. An individual structure gives your card an elegant, distinctive touch.

Finishing

Etching

With this form of processing, we can deepen logos, fonts, pictograms by about 0.1 mm. The visual and tactile effect is comparable to blind embossing. The advantage here is that, unlike blind embossing, the information on the back side of the card does not show through.

Cutout

Our cutout can be described as almost unique in the production of metal cards. Take the opportunity and cut out your logo, pictogram or lettering. This special service does not cost us any extra charge. If you have any questions about the creation, use the option of telephone advice or have our design guidelines sent to you.

Laser engraving

With our high-tech lasers of the latest generation, we engrave the finest elements and the smallest writings into the metal. The interplay with our real metal surfaces is fascinating and unique at the same time. They complement each other to create a coherent overall picture.

Color printing

We use all possible printing processes on metal. We get the best color saturation and depth in the screen printing process. Here we use real PANTONE printing inks. In order to increase the durability, we – whenever possible – print the colors slightly deepened. In addition to the visual, there is also a haptic effect. This process is almost unique in the industry. In addition to this unusual process, we print 4-color CMYK using UV direct and offset printing.

Extras

Magnetic stripe

Would you like to use your metal cards for payment transactions or the registration of employees, customers or members? Then act sustainably and take advantage of the durability of our metal cards in contrast to the usual plastic cards. Have our durable magnetic strips inserted into your metal cards and enjoy the good and long-lasting quality.

QR-Codes/ Barcodes

In order to expand the functionality of our metal cards, we offer the option of customization with barcodes or QR codes. Our excellent print quality enables error-free reading. We would be happy to advise you and check the legibility of the codes you have created.

Signature field

Writing on metal is a challenge. The solution for this is our imprinted signature field. This form of customization enables our high-quality cards to be used widely as membership, customer, discount, debit and credit cards.

RFID NFC chips

With our chip cards, we connect the digital with the analog world. This bridging increases the application possibilities of our fine metal cards many times over. Transport data in a particularly high-quality and unique form, make yourself and your message unforgettable.

Customizations

Serial number (ascending or descending)

Each one of your already special business cards is individually numbered and therefore unique. Use this feature to identify customers or members or to give the owner of the metal card a special feeling of uniqueness.

Individual names and / or numbers

Many would like the combination of individual names and numbers. The implementation is often cost-intensive and time-consuming. Not with us! Provide us with an Excel list with names and numbers divided into columns and we will do the rest. Each card receives the combination you specify in Excel – that’s a promise!

Individual QR codes / or barcodes

Do you want each card to have its own barcode or QR code? No problem – we’d be happy to do it for you. With only a small surcharge, each card is unique.

Ihre Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten

Ob Echtfarbdruck, Vertiefungen oder Lasergravuren, ob individuelle Nummern, Namen oder Barcodes, ob Chips oder Magnetstreifen bei uns ist vieles  möglich. Was genau erfahren Sie auf dieser Seite.

Oberflächen

Natural finish

Mit natural finish ist eine unbearbeitete Oberfläche gemeint. Hierbei kommt das Material oder die Beschichtung unverfälscht und natürlich zur Geltung. Die Materialoberfläche entspricht somit seiner originalen Struktur und Haptik.

Brushed finish

Wenn ein Metall gebürstet wird, erhält es einen edle, strukturierte Oberfläche und eine angenehme aber spürbare Haptik. Lichtreflexionen werden effektvoll in den Rillen des Materials gebrochen und geben Ihren Karten einen ganz besonderen Look.

Textured finish

Bei unserem textured finish bekommt die Oberfläche eine raue Struktur. Sie ist am besten mit einer gefrorenen oder leicht ledrigen Oberfläche vergleichbar. Diese Struktur hat den Vorteil Fingerabdrücke zu vermeiden.

Mirror finish

Eine eindrucksvolle Möglichkeit der Oberflächenbearbeitung stellt unser mirror finish dar. Wir polieren die Oberfläche hierbei so stark, dass man sich darin spiegeln kann. Kühle und technische Haptik eindrucksvoll und unvergleichlich jedoch auch empfindlich.

Etched background pattern

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit und strukturieren Sie die Kartenoberfläche mit Ihrem individuellen Schmuckmuster. Ihnen fällt nichts ein? Kein Problem wir beraten Sie gern oder nutzen Sie unsere Auswahl an Vorlagen. Eine individuelle Struktur verleiht Ihrer Karte einen edlen unverwechselbaren Touch.

Veredelungen

Etching

Bei dieser Form der Bearbeitung können wir Logos, Schriften, Piktogramme etwa um 0,1 mm vertiefen. Optisch und haptischer Effekt vergleichbar mit einer Blindprägung. Vorteil hierbei – im Gegensatz zur Blindprägung drückt sich die Information auf der Kartenrückseite nicht durch.

Cutout

Als fast schon einzigartig bei der Herstellung von Metallkarten kann man unser Cutout bezeichnen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und schneiden Sie Ihr Logo, ein Piktogramm oder einen Schriftzug aus. Dieser besondere Service kostet bei uns keinerlei Aufpreis. Bei Fragen zur Erstellung  nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit der telefonischen Beratung oder lassen Sie sich unsere  Gestaltungsrichtlinien zusenden.

Lasergravur

Mit unseren Hightech Lasern der neuesten Generation gravieren wir feinste Elemente und kleinste Schriften in das Metall. Das Wechselspiel mit unseren echten Metalloberflächen ist faszinierend und einzigartig zugleich. Sie ergänzen sich zu einem stimmigen Gesamtbild.

Farbdruck

Wir nutzen alle auf Metall möglichen Druckverfahren. Die beste Farbsättigung und -tiefe erhalten wir im Siebdruckverfahren. Hier setzen wir echte Druckfarben nach PANTONE ein. Um die Haltbarkeit zu erhöhen, drucken wir – wenn immer möglich – die Farben leicht vertieft. So kommt zum optischen auch noch ein haptischer Effekt. Dieses Verfahren ist branchenweit nahezu einzigartig. Neben diesem außergewöhnlichen Verfahren drucken wir 4-farbig CMYK im UV Direkt- und im Offsetdruckverfahren. 

Extras

Magnetstreifen

Sie möchten Ihre Metallkarten für Bezahlvorgänge oder die Registrierung von Mitarbeitern, Kunden oder Mitgliedern nutzen? Dann handeln Sie nachhaltig und nutzen die Langlebigkeit unserer Metallkarten im Gegensatz zu den üblichen Kunststoffkarten. Lassen Sie in Ihre Metallkarten unsere strapazierfähigen Magnetstreifen einsetzen und haben Sie lange Freude damit.

QR-Codes/ Barcodes

Um die Funktion unserer Metallkarten zu erweitern, bieten wir die Möglichkeit der Individualisierung durch Barcodes oder QR-Codes. Unsere hervorragende Druckqualität ermöglicht ein fehlerfreies Auslesen. Gern beraten wir Sie und prüfen von Ihnen erstellte Codes auf Lesbarkeit.

Signaturfeld

Auf Metall zu schreiben ist eine Herausforderung. Die Lösung hierfür ist unser aufgedrucktes Signaturfeld. Diese Form der Individualisierung ermöglicht einen breiten Einsatz unserer hochwertigen Karten als Mitglieds-, Kunden-, Rabatt- sowie Bank- und Kreditkarten.

RFID-NFC Chips

Mit unseren Chipkarten verbinden wir die digitale mit der analogen Welt. Dieser Brückenschlag erhöht die Einsatzmöglichkeit unser edlen Metallkarten um ein Vielfaches. Transportieren Sie Daten in besonders hochwertiger und einzigartiger Form und machen Sie sich und Ihre Botschaft unvergesslich.

Individualisierungen

Seriennummer (auf- oder absteigend)

Jede einzelne Ihrer ohnehin schon besonderen Visitenkarten wird individuell mit einer Nummer versehen und dadurch einmalig. Nutzen Sie dieses Feature um Kunden oder Mitglieder zu identifizieren oder um dem Besitzer der Metallkarte ein besonderes Gefühl von Einzigartigkeit zu geben.

Individuelle Namen und / oder Nummern

Die Kombination aus individuellen Namen und Nummern wünschen sich viele. Die Umsetzung ist oft kostenintensiv und aufwendig. Bei uns nicht! Stellen Sie uns eine Excel Liste mit Namen und Nummern in Spalten unterteilt zur Verfügung und den Rest erledigen wir. Jede Karte erhält die von Ihnen in Excel vorgegebene Kombination – versprochen!

Individuelle QR-Codes / oder Barcodes

Jede Karte soll einen eigenen Barcode oder QR-Code erhalten? Kein Problem – erledigen wir gern für Sie. Mit nur geringen Aufpreisen wird jede Karte zu einem Unikat.