Privacy policy

General notice and mandatory information
Designation of the responsible body
The responsible body for data processing on this website is:
Metaliccards UG Fabian Berndt Lärchenweg 21 38667 Bad Harzburg The responsible body decides alone or jointly with others on the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.B. names, contact details, etc.)
Revocation of your consent to data processing
Only with your express consent are some data processing operations possible. A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. For the revocation, an informal notification by e-mail is sufficient. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.
Right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority
As a data subject, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority in the event of a breach of data protection law. The competent supervisory authority with regard to data protection issues is the state data protection officer of the federal state in which the registered office of our company is located. The following link provides a list of data protection officers and their contact details: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.
Right to data portability
You have the right to have data that we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfilment of a contract handed over to you or to third parties. Provision is made in a machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another controller, this will only take place to the extent that it is technically feasible.
SSL or TLS encryption
For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content that you send to us as the site operator, our website uses SSL or TLS encryption. This means that data that you transmit via this website cannot be read by third parties. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the "https://" address line of your browser and by the lock symbol in the browser line.
Server log files
In server log files, the provider of the website automatically collects and stores information that your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:
  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request
  • IP Address
There is no merging of this data with other data sources. The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit.b GDPR, which allows the processing of data for the performance of a contract or pre-contractual measures.
Data transmission at the conclusion of the contract for the purchase and dispatch of goods
Personal data will only be transmitted to third parties if there is a need in the context of the execution of the contract. Third parties can be, for example, payment service providers or logistics companies. A further transmission of the data does not take place or only if you have expressly consented to this.
The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit.b GDPR, which permits the processing of data for the performance of a contract or pre-contractual measures.
Registration on this website
You can register on our website to use certain functions. The transmitted data are used exclusively for the purpose of using the respective offer or service. Mandatory information requested during registration must be given in full. Otherwise we will refuse the registration.
In the event of important changes, e.g. for technical reasons, we will inform you by email. The e-mail will be sent to the address that was given during registration.
The processing of the data entered during registration is based on your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. An informal e-mail notification is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing that has already taken place remains unaffected by the revocation.
We store the data collected during registration for the period that you are registered on our website. Your data will be deleted if you cancel your registration. Statutory retention periods remain unaffected.
Contact form
Data transmitted via the contact form, including your contact details, will be stored in order to be able to process your request or to be available for follow-up questions. This data will not be passed on without your consent.
The processing of the data entered in the contact form takes place exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. An informal e-mail notification is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing operations carried out before the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.
Data transmitted via the contact form will remain with us until you ask us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or there is no longer any need to store data. Mandatory statutory provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.
Storage duration of contributions and comments
Contributions and comments as well as related data, such as IP addresses, are saved. The content remains on our website until it has been completely deleted or had to be deleted for legal reasons.
The storage of the contributions and comments takes place on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. An informal e-mail notification is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of data processing operations that have already taken place remains unaffected by the revocation.
Newsletter Data
We need an email address from you to send our newsletter. A verification of the specified email address is necessary and the receipt of the newsletter must be consented to. Additional data is not collected or is voluntary. The data is used exclusively for sending the newsletter.
The data provided when registering for the newsletter are processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. An informal e-mail notification is sufficient for the revocation or you can unsubscribe using the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter. The legality of the data processing operations that have already taken place remains unaffected by the revocation.
Data entered to set up the subscription will be deleted if you cancel. If this data has been transmitted to us for other purposes and elsewhere, it will remain with us.
Transfer of personal data to shipping service providers
If the goods are delivered by the transport service provider DHL (DHL Paket GmbH, Sträßchensweg 10, 53113 Bonn), we will give your e-mail address in accordance with Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR prior to delivery of the goods for the purpose of coordination of a delivery date or delivery notification to DHL, provided that you have given your express consent for this in the ordering process. Otherwise, we will only pass on the name of the recipient and the delivery address to DHL for the purpose of delivery in accordance with Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR. It will only be passed on if this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. In this case, prior coordination of the delivery date with DHL or the delivery notification is not possible. The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future vis-à-vis the responsible person named above or vis-à-vis the transport service provider DHL.
YouTube
Our website uses plugins from YouTube to integrate and display video content. The provider of the video portal is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit a page with an integrated YouTube plug-in, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. This tells YouTube which of our pages you have accessed. YouTube can assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile if you are logged into your YouTube account. You can prevent this by logging out beforehand. YouTube is used in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR. You can find details on handling user data in YouTube's data protection declaration at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.
Cookies
Our website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider of the web analysis service is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Google Analytics uses "cookies." These are small text files that your web browser saves on your device and that enable website usage to be analyzed. Information generated by cookies about your use of our website is transmitted to a Google server and stored there. The server location is usually the USA.
Google Analytics cookies are set on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR. As the operator of this website, we have a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior in order to optimize our website and, if necessary, advertising.
IP anonymization
We use Google Analytics in conjunction with the IP anonymization function. It ensures that Google shortens your IP address within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area before it is transmitted to the USA. There may be exceptional cases in which Google transmits the full IP address to a server in the USA and abbreviates it there. On our behalf, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to create reports on website activity and to provide us with other services related to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data.
Browser plugin
The setting of cookies by your web browser can be prevented. However, this could limit some functions of our website. You can also prevent the collection of data relating to your website usage including your IP address and subsequent processing by Google. You can do this by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available via the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
Objection to data collection
You can prevent Google Analytics from collecting your data by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set which prevents the collection of your data on future visits to our website: Deactivate Google Analytics.
You can find details on how user data is handled by Google Analytics in Google's data protection declaration: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.
Order processing
In order to fully comply with the statutory data protection requirements, we have concluded an order processing contract with Google.
Demographic characteristics in Google Analytics
Our website uses the “demographic characteristics” function of Google Analytics. It can be used to create reports that contain statements on the age, gender and interests of the site visitors. This data comes from interest-based advertising from Google as well as from visitor data from third-party providers. It is not possible to assign the data to a specific person. You can deactivate this function at any time. You can do this via the ad settings in your Google account or by generally prohibiting the collection of your data by Google Analytics, as explained in the section “Objection to data collection”.
PayPal
Our website allows payment via PayPal. The payment service provider is PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg.
If you pay with PayPal, the payment data you have entered will be transmitted to PayPal.
Your data is transmitted to PayPal on the basis of Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. a GDPR (consent) and Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. b GDPR (processing to fulfill a contract). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. Data processing operations in the past remain effective in the event of a revocation.
Instant Transfer / Direct transfer
Our website allows payment via "Instant Transfer." The payment service provider is Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 Munich.
With the help of the “Instant Transfer” process, we receive a real-time payment confirmation from Sofort GmbH and can immediately begin to meet our obligations.
When paying by “Instant Transfer”, your PIN and TAN are transmitted to Sofort GmbH. The payment provider logs into your online banking account, automatically checks your account balance and makes the transfer. An immediate confirmation of the transaction follows. Your sales, the credit line of your overdraft facility and the existence of other accounts as well as their stocks are also automatically checked after logging in.
In addition to PIN and TAN, the transmission to Sofort GmbH also includes payment data and personal data. Your personal data includes your first and last name, address, telephone number (s), email address, IP address and any other data necessary for payment processing. This data transfer is necessary in order to establish your identity beyond any doubt and to prevent attempted fraud.
The transfer of your data to Sofort GmbH takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. a GDPR (consent) and Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. b GDPR (processing to fulfill a contract). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. Data processing operations in the past remain effective in the event of a revocation.
You can find details on payment with immediate transfer at: https://www.sofort.de/datenschutz.html and https://www.klarna.com/sofort/.
Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking
Our website uses Google AdWords. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States.
AdWords is an online advertising program. We work with conversion tracking as part of the online advertising program. After clicking on an ad placed by Google, a conversion tracking cookie is set. Cookies are small text files that your web browser stores on your device. Google AdWords cookies lose their validity after 30 days and are not used to personally identify users. Google and we can tell from the cookie that you clicked on an ad and were redirected to our website.
Every Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. The cookies cannot be tracked via the websites of AdWords customers. Conversion cookies are used to create conversion statistics for AdWords customers who use conversion tracking. Adwords customers find out how many users clicked on their ad and were redirected to pages with a conversion tracking tag. However, AdWords customers do not receive any information that enables users to be personally identified. If you do not want to participate in tracking, you can object to its use. Here the conversion cookie must be deactivated in the user settings of the browser. This means that there is no inclusion in the conversion tracking statistics.
The storage of “conversion cookies” takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. As a website operator, we have a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior in order to optimize our website and our advertising.
You can find details on Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking in Google's data protection provisions: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.
With a modern web browser you can monitor, restrict or prevent the setting of cookies. Deactivating cookies can limit the functionality of our website.
Facebook Pixel
In order to use our Facebook campaigns as required, to further optimize them and to measure their conversion, we use an individual so-called visitor action pixel from Facebook Ireland Ltd. (hereinafter "Facebook") on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. ), 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Ireland. This pixel is integrated into the code of our website. On the one hand, we can ensure that the Facebook ads we initiate are only displayed to Facebook users who have also shown an interest in our offer. This ensures that our Facebook ads correspond to the potential interest of the respective user and do not bother them. On the other hand, we can track the actions of Facebook users after they have seen or clicked one of our Facebook ads. This helps us to measure the conversion of the respective campaign for statistical and market research-related as well as billing purposes. The following information is processed during use:
Time stamp, URL, campaign-related information (in particular specification of the impression, form field, activated button).
The data collected in this way is anonymous to us and does not allow us to draw any conclusions about the identity of the respective user. The processing that takes place in this way for behavioral and interest-based advertising purposes is to be regarded as our recognized legitimate interest in accordance with recital 47 of the GDPR. The data is stored in accordance with the statutory retention periods and then automatically deleted. If you log into your Facebook account after placing the pixel or if you visit our website while logged in, it is possible that this data will be saved and processed by Facebook, which we would like to inform you about. Facebook can connect this data to your Facebook account and also use it for its own advertising purposes, in accordance with Facebook's data usage policy. You can find more information about Facebook Pixel here. You can enable Facebook and its partners to place advertisements on and outside of Facebook. You can object to this special data processing at any time by either changing your Facebook settings accordingly or simply informing us that you no longer want this type of processing in the future. For this purpose, please use the contact options of our company data protection officer. Please be aware that the declared contradiction only applies to the device used. For more information, please refer to Facebook's privacy policy and information on protecting your privacy.
Facebook Lookalike Campaigns
For target group-optimized control of our Facebook campaigns and to measure their conversion, we use the possibility of creating so-called Facebook lookalike audiences, which we receive from the Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Ireland. You can find more information about Facebook's lookalike campaigns on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/business/help/365463786964246. According to Recital 47 of the GDPR, this processing for behavioral and interest-based advertising purposes is to be regarded as our recognized legitimate interest. In the event that you are part of the Facebook lookalike audience, we will transmit your email address and your device ID to Facebook. You can object to this special data processing at any time by either changing your Facebook settings here or by informing us that you no longer want this processing in the future. For this purpose, please use the contact options of our company data protection officer.

Source: Data Protection Configurator

Newsletter Subscribe now

We will not spam your email.

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Allgemeiner Hinweis und Pflichtangaben
Benennung der zuständigen Stelle
Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:
Metaliccards UG Fabian Berndt Lärchenweg 21 38667 Bad Harzburg Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten (z. B. Namen, Kontaktangaben usw.)
Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung
Einige Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf ist eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail ausreichend. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.
Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde
Als betroffene Person haben Sie das Recht, sich im Falle eines Verstoßes gegen das Datenschutzrecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde in datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz unseres Unternehmens befindet. Unter folgendem Link finden Sie eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten und deren Kontaktdaten: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.
Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
Sie haben das Recht, dass Daten, die wir aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrages automatisiert verarbeiten, an Sie oder an Dritte herausgegeben werden. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Wenn Sie die direkte Übermittlung der Daten an einen anderen für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.
SSL- oder TLS-Verschlüsselung
Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, verwendet unsere Website eine SSL- oder TLS-Verschlüsselung. Das bedeutet, dass Daten, die Sie über diese Website übermitteln, nicht von Dritten gelesen werden können. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie an der Adresszeile "https://" Ihres Browsers und an dem Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.
Server-Protokolldateien
Der Provider der Website erhebt und speichert automatisch in Server Log Files Informationen, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:
  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Computers
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP-Adresse
Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Die Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs.. 1 lit.b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erlaubt.
Datenübermittlung bei Abschluss des Vertrages über den Kauf und Versand von Waren
Personenbezogene Daten werden nur dann an Dritte weitergegeben, wenn dies im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung erforderlich ist. Dritte können z.B. Zahlungsdienstleister oder Logistikunternehmen sein. Eine weitergehende Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt nicht oder nur, wenn Sie ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben.
Die Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs.. 1 lit.b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erlaubt.
Registrierung auf dieser Website
Sie können sich auf unserer Website registrieren, um bestimmte Funktionen zu nutzen. Die übermittelten Daten werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Nutzung des jeweiligen Angebots oder Dienstes verwendet. Die bei der Registrierung abgefragten Pflichtangaben müssen vollständig angegeben werden. Andernfalls werden wir die Registrierung ablehnen.
Bei wichtigen Änderungen, z.B. aus technischen Gründen, werden wir Sie per E-Mail informieren. Die E-Mail wird an die bei der Registrierung angegebene Adresse gesendet.
Die Verarbeitung der bei der Registrierung eingegebenen Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können Ihre bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Für den Widerruf ist eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail ausreichend. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.
Wir speichern die bei der Registrierung erhobenen Daten für den Zeitraum, in dem Sie auf unserer Website registriert sind. Ihre Daten werden gelöscht, wenn Sie Ihre Registrierung aufheben. Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen bleiben hiervon unberührt.
Kontaktformular
Die Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten werden gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder für Rückfragen zur Verfügung zu stehen. Diese Daten werden nicht ohne Ihre Zustimmung weitergegeben.
Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a GDPR). Sie können Ihre bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Für den Widerruf ist eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail ausreichend. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.
Die über das Kontaktformular übermittelten Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit zur Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen - insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen - bleiben hiervon unberührt.
Aufbewahrungsdauer von Beiträgen und Kommentaren
Beiträge und Kommentare sowie die dazugehörigen Daten, wie z.B. IP-Adressen, werden gespeichert. Die Inhalte verbleiben auf unserer Website, bis sie vollständig gelöscht wurden oder aus rechtlichen Gründen gelöscht werden mussten.
Die Speicherung der Beiträge und Kommentare erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a GDPR). Sie können Ihre bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Für den Widerruf ist eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail ausreichend. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.
Briefdaten
Für den Versand unseres Newsletters benötigen wir eine E-Mail-Adresse von Ihnen. Eine Verifizierung der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse ist notwendig und der Empfang des Newsletters muss eingewilligt werden. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben oder sind freiwillig. Die Daten werden ausschließlich für den Versand des Newsletters verwendet.
Die Verarbeitung der bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter angegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a GDPR). Sie können Ihre bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail oder Sie können sich über den Link "Abmelden" im Newsletter abmelden. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.
Die zur Einrichtung des Abonnements eingegebenen Daten werden gelöscht, wenn Sie kündigen. Wenn diese Daten zu anderen Zwecken und an anderer Stelle an uns übermittelt wurden, verbleiben sie bei uns.
Übermittlung von personenbezogenen Daten an Versanddienstleister
Bei Lieferung der Ware durch den Transportdienstleister DHL (DHL Paket GmbH, Sträßchensweg 10, 53113 Bonn) geben wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DSGVO vor Auslieferung der Ware zum Zwecke der Abstimmung eines Liefertermins oder der Zustellbenachrichtigung an DHL weiter, sofern Sie hierzu im Bestellprozess Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben. Andernfalls geben wir den Namen des Empfängers und die Lieferadresse nur zum Zwecke der Zustellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO an DHL weiter. Eine Weitergabe erfolgt nur, wenn dies für die Zustellung der Ware erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Abstimmung des Liefertermins mit DHL oder die Zustellbenachrichtigung nicht möglich. Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft gegenüber der oben genannten verantwortlichen Person oder gegenüber dem Transportdienstleister DHL widerrufen werden.
YouTube
"Unsere Website nutzt Plugins von YouTube zur Einbindung und Darstellung von Videoinhalten. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.
Kekse
Unsere Website benutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Der Anbieter des Webanalysedienstes ist die Google Inc. mit Sitz in 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. language.n-a
Google Analytics verwendet "Cookies". Das sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Gerät speichert und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung unserer Website werden an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Serverstandort befindet sich in der Regel in den USA.
Google Analytics Cookies werden auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit.f GDPR. Als Betreiber dieser Website haben wir ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, das Nutzerverhalten zu analysieren, um unsere Website und ggf. die Werbung zu optimieren.
"IP-Anonymisierung"
"Browser-Plugin
"Widerspruch gegen die Datenerhebung
" Details zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten durch Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google:
"Auftragsverarbeitung
Demografische Merkmale in Google Analytics
Unsere Website nutzt die Funktion "Demografische Merkmale" von Google Analytics. Damit können Berichte erstellt werden, die Aussagen über Alter, Geschlecht und Interessen der Seitenbesucher enthalten. Diese Daten stammen aus interessenbezogener Werbung von Google sowie aus Besucherdaten von Drittanbietern. Eine Zuordnung der Daten zu einer bestimmten Person ist nicht möglich. Sie können diese Funktion jederzeit deaktivieren. Dies können Sie über die Anzeigeneinstellungen in Ihrem Google-Konto tun oder indem Sie der Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics generell widersprechen, wie im Abschnitt "Widerspruch gegen die Datenerfassung" erläutert.
PayPal
Unsere Website ermöglicht die Zahlung über PayPal. Der Zahlungsdienstleister ist PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxemburg.
Wenn Sie mit PayPal bezahlen, werden die von Ihnen eingegebenen Zahlungsdaten an PayPal übermittelt.
Die Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an PayPal erfolgt auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a GDPR (Einwilligung) und Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b GDPR (Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags). Sie können Ihre bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. In der Vergangenheit liegende Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleiben im Falle eines Widerrufs wirksam.
Sofortüberweisung / Direktüberweisung
Unsere Website ermöglicht die Zahlung per "Sofortüberweisung". Der Zahlungsdienstleister ist die Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 München.
Mit Hilfe des Verfahrens "Sofortüberweisung" erhalten wir in Echtzeit eine Zahlungsbestätigung von der Sofort GmbH und können sofort mit der Erfüllung unserer Verpflichtungen beginnen.
Bei der Zahlung per "Sofortüberweisung" werden Ihre PIN und TAN an die Sofort GmbH übermittelt. Der Zahlungsanbieter loggt sich in Ihr Online-Banking-Konto ein, prüft automatisch Ihren Kontostand und führt die Überweisung durch. Es folgt eine sofortige Bestätigung der Transaktion. Auch Ihre Umsätze, der Kreditrahmen Ihres Dispositionskredits und das Vorhandensein weiterer Konten sowie deren Bestände werden nach dem Einloggen automatisch geprüft.
Die Übermittlung an die Sofort GmbH umfasst neben PIN und TAN auch Zahlungsdaten und personenbezogene Daten. Zu Ihren personenbezogenen Daten gehören Ihr Vor- und Nachname, Ihre Adresse, Telefonnummer(n), E-Mail-Adresse, IP-Adresse und alle weiteren für die Zahlungsabwicklung notwendigen Daten. Diese Datenübermittlung ist notwendig, um Ihre Identität zweifelsfrei festzustellen und um Betrugsversuche zu verhindern.
Die Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an die Sofort GmbH erfolgt auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a GDPR (Einwilligung) und Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b GDPR (Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages). Sie können Ihre bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. In der Vergangenheit liegende Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleiben im Falle eines Widerrufs wirksam.
"Details zur Zahlung mit Sofortüberweisung finden Sie unter:
Google AdWords und Google Conversion Tracking
Unsere Website nutzt Google AdWords. Der Anbieter ist Google Inc. mit Sitz in 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
AdWords ist ein Online-Werbeprogramm. Wir arbeiten mit Conversion-Tracking als Teil des Online-Werbeprogramms. Nach dem Klick auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige wird ein Cookie für das Conversion-Tracking gesetzt. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Gerät speichert. Google AdWords-Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und werden nicht zur persönlichen Identifizierung von Nutzern verwendet. Google und wir können anhand des Cookies erkennen, dass Sie auf eine Anzeige geklickt haben und zu unserer Website weitergeleitet wurden.
Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Die Cookies können nicht über die Websites der AdWords-Kunden nachverfolgt werden. Conversion-Cookies werden verwendet, um Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die Conversion-Tracking nutzen. AdWords-Kunden erfahren, wie viele Nutzer auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und auf Seiten mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag weitergeleitet wurden. AdWords-Kunden erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifizierung der Nutzer ermöglichen. Wenn Sie nicht am Tracking teilnehmen möchten, können Sie der Verwendung widersprechen. Dazu muss das Conversion-Cookie in den Benutzereinstellungen des Browsers deaktiviert werden. Dies bedeutet, dass keine Aufnahme in die Conversion-Tracking-Statistiken erfolgt.
Die Speicherung von "Conversion Cookies" erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs.. 1 lit. f GDPR. Als Websitebetreiber haben wir ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, das Nutzerverhalten zu analysieren, um unsere Website und unsere Werbung zu optimieren.
Einzelheiten zu Google AdWords und Google Conversion Tracking finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.
Mit einem modernen Webbrowser können Sie das Setzen von Cookies überwachen, einschränken oder verhindern. Die Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website einschränken.
Facebook Pixel
Um unsere Facebook-Kampagnen bedarfsgerecht zu nutzen, weiter zu optimieren und deren Konversion zu messen, setzen wir ein individuelles sogenanntes Besucheraktions-Pixel der Facebook Ireland Ltd. (nachfolgend "Facebook") auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. ), 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Irland. Dieses Pixel ist in den Code unserer Website integriert. So können wir zum einen sicherstellen, dass die von uns geschalteten Facebook-Werbeanzeigen nur solchen Facebook-Nutzern angezeigt werden, die auch ein Interesse an unserem Angebot gezeigt haben. Damit ist sichergestellt, dass unsere Facebook-Werbeanzeigen dem potentiellen Interesse des jeweiligen Nutzers entsprechen und ihn nicht belästigen. Zum anderen können wir die Aktionen der Facebook-Nutzer nachverfolgen, nachdem sie eine unserer Facebook-Werbeanzeigen gesehen oder angeklickt haben. Dies hilft uns, die Konversion der jeweiligen Kampagne zu statistischen und marktforschungsbezogenen sowie zu Abrechnungszwecken zu messen. Die folgenden Informationen werden während der Nutzung verarbeitet:
Zeitstempel, URL, kampagnenbezogene Informationen (insbesondere Angabe der Impression, Formularfeld, aktivierter Button).
Die auf diese Weise erhobenen Daten sind für uns anonym und lassen keine Rückschlüsse auf die Identität des jeweiligen Nutzers zu. Die auf diese Weise erfolgende Verarbeitung für verhaltens- und interessenbezogene Werbezwecke ist als unser anerkanntes berechtigtes Interesse gemäß Erwägungsgrund 47 der DSGVO anzusehen. Die Daten werden gemäß den gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen gespeichert und anschließend automatisch gelöscht. Wenn Sie sich nach dem Setzen des Pixels in Ihr Facebook-Konto einloggen oder unsere Website im eingeloggten Zustand besuchen, ist es möglich, dass diese Daten von Facebook gespeichert und verarbeitet werden, worauf wir Sie hinweisen möchten. Facebook kann diese Daten mit Ihrem Facebook-Konto verknüpfen und auch für eigene Werbezwecke nutzen, entsprechend der Datenverwendungsrichtlinie von Facebook. Weitere Informationen zum Facebook Pixel finden Sie hier. Sie können Facebook und seinen Partnern ermöglichen, Werbeanzeigen auf und außerhalb von Facebook zu schalten. Sie können dieser speziellen Datenverarbeitung jederzeit widersprechen, indem Sie entweder Ihre Facebook-Einstellungen entsprechend ändern oder uns einfach mitteilen, dass Sie diese Art der Verarbeitung in Zukunft nicht mehr wünschen. Bitte nutzen Sie hierzu die Kontaktmöglichkeiten unseres betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der erklärte Widerspruch nur für das verwendete Gerät gilt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Facebook und in den Informationen zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre.
Facebook Lookalike-Kampagnen
Zur zielgruppenoptimierten Aussteuerung unserer Facebook-Kampagnen und zur Messung ihrer Conversion nutzen wir die Möglichkeit der Erstellung sogenannter Facebook Lookalike Audiences, die wir von der Facebook Ireland Ltd. 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Irland erhalten. Weitere Informationen zu den Lookalike-Kampagnen von Facebook finden Sie unter: https://www.facebook.com/business/help/365463786964246. Gemäß Erwägungsgrund 47 der DSGVO ist diese Verarbeitung für verhaltens- und interessenbasierte Werbezwecke als unser anerkanntes berechtigtes Interesse anzusehen. Für den Fall, dass Sie zum Facebook-Lookalike-Publikum gehören, werden wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Geräte-ID an Facebook übermitteln. Sie können dieser speziellen Datenverarbeitung jederzeit widersprechen, indem Sie entweder hier Ihre Facebook-Einstellungen ändern oder uns mitteilen, dass Sie diese Verarbeitung in Zukunft nicht mehr wünschen. Bitte nutzen Sie dazu die Kontaktmöglichkeiten unseres betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten.

Quelle: Datenschutz-Konfigurator

Newsletter jetzt abonnieren

Wir werden Ihre E-Mail nicht spammen.